top of page
Search

Huge TBR list #1

Hey everyone! Hope you're all doing amazing. Thanks for checking out my site! I hope to review at least 8 books a month. It would mean the world for me if you stuck around to read my reviews.


Brace yourselves.


This is an incredibly long list.


And when I mean incredibly, I mean incredibly, with 100 books in total.


Grab your lucky grape and here goes:


The Paper Girl of Paris by Jordyn Taylor

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

Children of Virtue and Vengeance by Tomi Adeyemi

The House on Mango Street by Sandra Cisneros

One of Us is Lying by Karen M.McManus

Hey, Kiddo by Jarrett J.Krosoczka

Girl (in Real Life) by Tamsin Winter

The Climbers by Keith Gray

Truly Tyler by Terri Libenson

Switched by Amanda Hocking

Torn by Amanda Hocking

Ascend by Amanda Hocking

The Lost City by Amanda Hocking

The Morning Flower by Amanda Hocking

The Ever After by Amanda Hocking

Virtue by Amanda Hocking

Freaks by Amanda Hocking

Bestow the Darkness by Amanda Hocking

You Have a Match by Emma Lord

Diamond City by Francesca Flores

Shadow City by Francesca Flores

The Project by Courtney Summers

All That Glitters by Gita Trelease

Everything That Burns by Gita Trelease

Down Comes the Night by Allison Saft

Perfect on Paper by Sophie Gonzales

The Last Secret You'll Ever Keep by Laurie Faria Stolarz

Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan

Ruthless Gods by Emily A. Duncan

Blessed Monsters by Emily A. Duncan

Slingshot by Mercedes Helnwein

Hurricane Summer by Asha Bromfield

Sloppy Firsts by Megan McCafferty

Second Helpings by Megan McCafferty

Charmed Thirds by Megan McCafferty

Fourth Comings by Megan McCafferty

Perfect Fifths by Megan McCafferty

Tokyo Ever After by Emiko Jean

Spells Trouble by P. C. Cast and Kristin Cast

Better Together by Christine Riccio

The Tragedy of Dane Riley by Kat Spears

Where it All Lands by Jennie Wexler

The Dead and The Dark by Courtney Gould

Cazadora by Romina Garber

The Case of the Missing Marquees by Nancy Springer

The Case of the Left Handed Lady by Nancy Springer

The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets by Nancy Springer

The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan by Nancy Springer

The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline by Nancy Springer

The Case of the Gypsy Goodbye by Nancy Springer

Enola Holmes and the Black Barouche by Nancy Springer

The Last Legacy by Adrienne Young

The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi

The Silver Serpents by Roshani Chokshi

Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

New Moon by Stephanie Meyer

Eclipse by Stephanie Meyer

Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer

Midnight Sun by Stephanie Meyer

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Looking for Alaska by John Green

Matched by Ally Condie

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

Uglies by Scott Westerfeld

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

Thomas's First Memory of The Trial by James Dashner

The Death Cure by James Dashner

Crank Palace by James Dashner

The Fever Code by James Dashner

Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

Paper Towns by John Green

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

The Sisterhood of The Travelling Pants by Ann Brashares

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Fire by Kristin Cashore

Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore

Winterkeep by Kristin Cashore

Assuming Names by Tanya Thompson

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

Linger by Maggie Stiefvater

Forever by Maggie Stiefvater

Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

Eragon by Christopher Paolini

Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia

A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie

The Outsiders by S. E. Hinton

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

An Abundance of Katherines by John Green

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Lani Taylor

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green


Ok, that was a lot. 😅 If you bothered to read all the way down here then you can have this grape. 🍇 Have you read any of these books? I know I haven't read some must-reads like maze runner and the twilight series which I'm still surprised about but I guess it's because I'm sort of a young teen. I put this list together in just two days so I'm quite proud of myself. Anyway, before this gets too long, bye!


Note: I thought I mentioned this but turns out I didn't. I never follow my TBR lists exactly! So if you have any books for me to read then feel free to let me know, I'll still read it as soon as I can. I'll probably also do other random books because I can. Share, Comment and Like, thanks! <3333

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page